Virtual Guided Tour: Australia Special | Jane Austen's House

Virtual Guided Tour: Australia Special

sun28apr9:00 amsun10:00 amVirtual Guided Tour: Australia SpecialEnjoy a guided virtual tour designed for audiences in Oceania (but open to anyone!)9:00 am - 10:00 am(GMT+01:00) Event CategoryVirtual Event

Event Details

Join us for a guided walk through of our beautiful virtual tour!

VISIT JANE AUSTEN’S HOUSE FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN HOME!

**Included in Forbes list of the World’s Best Virtual Tours!**

This exclusive online event, hosted by an expert guide from Jane Austen’s House, will use our beautiful virtual tour to show you around the House and outbuildings. As part of a small group, you will enjoy a guided walk through of our virtual tour with lots of opportunities to chat and to ask questions.

This tour is an Australia Special – designed for audiences in Oceania (but open to anyone!). The tour will feature a cameo appearance by Susannah Fullerton, President of the Jane Austen Society of Australia.

Details: 

Date: Sunday 28 April 2024

Time: 9-10am GMT / 7.30-8.30pm ACST / 8-9pm AEST / 6-7pm AWST / 6.45-7.45 ACWST / 8.30pm LHST

Location: This event will take place online. Join us from the comfort of your own home!

Tickets: £6.50

💻 This event will take place on Zoom. Please provide a valid email address, as you will be emailed a link to join the tour in the run up to the event. 

🎫 If you are joining as a group or household, please buy one ticket for each person attending.  All proceeds go towards the upkeep of the Museum. 

⏰ Timings are given in UK time (Greenwich meantime) – please do check what the event time is in your territory, to ensure you log in at the right time. 

📹 This event will be recorded for ticket holders to watch again later.

Time

28th April 2024 9:00 am - 10:00 am(GMT+01:00)

Price

£6.50

Location

Online

Other Events